[new] [old] [e-mail] [profile] [diaryland]
2003-05-03

do you know how long t has been since i wrte a adurnk entry???????????????? chooleen is sitting inside a luaneayrdry basket talking to jon oin the red sirthit.... we went to the punk rock groom day and saw many band s plahy music and colleeen palyedd music and she is is nothing but a wad of pure rock'n'roll...

soo n we area going to all take our repoessecptive naps, so w can to to the warriors tlater. we still need to do our iron-ons before we go. I have had at leat 2-7 beers, I dont' know. everyond ekeeps ttelling me that i am drunk, but I dn't beliewve them. I AM NOT DRUNK>>>>>>.

Aaron wants to know wehre we should eat.

I do'tn't know how Colleen knows that he want sto know that...because AARon i s asleep, I saw his sleping legs when I went to the bathorromm.

dfd


<<prev - next>>