[new] [old] [e-mail] [profile] [diaryland]
2003-05-08

My Wish List

I am slightly obsessed with lists anyway, and after reading Wil Wheaton's wise advice on how everyone should either have a camwhore wishlist, or a wishlist for life...I have decided to emulate my newfound hero Wil Wheaton and post my very own:

  • Visit Stonehenge, try not to knock anything over


  • Visit ruins at Macchu Picchu


  • Attend live Tae Bo class with Billy Blanks - almost!


  • Relive the movie "Midnight Madness" on a trip to LA and visit each of the sites from each of the clues from the movie


  • Walk under that train bridge out by Lake Ray Roberts while a train is going over it - done!


  • Meet the Honky Tonk Man - done!


  • Record backup vocals for Brak as one of the Brakettes


  • Scan every photo in my possession and create a searchable digital asset management system with a web interface


  • Learn German, Polish, and Russian


  • Ride in a car with hydraulics


  • Ride in a monster truck - done!


  • Get in good enough shape to masquerade as a Dallas Cowboy Cheerleader for Halloween


  • Write screenplay for Wilson brothers to star in my Dukes of Hazzard remake


  • Convince my dad to let me drive the 18-wheeler


<<prev - next>>