[new] [old] [e-mail] [profile] [diaryland]
2000-12-18

There is this great song on "Brak Presents the Brak Album Starring Brak" called "I Like Hubcaps" and it is just a big long list of all the things that Brak likes. Here is my own version of "I Like Hubcaps." Sally, this one�s for you:

I like mac �n� cheese,
And zamboni machines,
Stompin� leaves, and Kennedys.

I like rick-rack,
And good ol� Brak.
But not strawberries or epicac.

I like Velcro,
I like cookie dough,
I like Gonzo,
And wrasslin� shows.

I like chimpanzees,
I like orangutans.
I like to crochet afghans!

I like Mr. T and Freddie Mercury.
I like remote keyless entry.

I like rubber cement
And Smores Pop Tarts,
But not together, that�s not smart!

I like Sonic Drive-in,
I like truck driving,
I like canasta and huracanranas!

I like mall walking,
I like Christopher Walken,
And shutting cats in doors.

Brak's is better. He managed to work a Charles Nelson Reilly reference into his, along with moonpies and moonshine.


<<prev - next>>