[new] [old] [e-mail] [profile] [diaryland]
2005-11-10

I cannot give you too much information for fear that you will undermine my master plan, but I have found the sweepstakes contest of my dreams.

The Grand Prize winner will receive the following:

  • Round-trip air transportation (coach) for two to New York City with three days and two nights' hotel accommodations

  • $1,000 check which may be used toward a shopping spree

  • A "meet and greet" with Rue McClanahan, Betty White and Bea Arthur, including a photo op on November 22, 2005

  • Two copies of "The Golden Girls: The Complete Third Season" on DVD

The only way to possibly improve on this is if Burt Reynolds himself would be my chaffeur to the airport.

And for them to throw in seasons 1 and 2 of the DVD, WTF?


<<prev - next>>