[new] [old] [e-mail] [profile] [diaryland]
2002-07-01

FYI, here is a bunch of stuff that I hate, just in case you were wondering:

  • Cats
  • Feet
  • Pickles
  • Strawberries
  • Hippies
  • Jeff Bridges
  • High Fives
  • People who are unwilling to accept that the murder of JFK was all a big huge government/mafia conspiracy
  • The Cure
  • Cell phones
  • Onions
  • Seafood
  • Listerine Pocket Pak Strips
  • Morrissey
  • Cricket
  • Fine point pens
  • Claude, Texas
  • The song "Hotel California"
  • Crop dusters
  • When people say "Star Track" instead of "Star Trek"
  • People who punch the keys on the keyboard really, really hard
  • Ben Affleck
  • Cats
  • The word "inundated"
  • Cats
  • That Burger King over there by Super Target, because they never listen when I say "No pickles"
  • Guinness Beer
  • Ska music
  • Pulp in my orange juice
  • Tommy Hilfiger clothes

I also hate kittens, but that pretty much goes without saying.

Oh, and also later I remembered a time way back in my coed days, when I was trying to decide the fate of a potential suitor. I couldn't decide if I liked him, so I gave him a quiz, right? (In fact, I should post that up if I ever come across it.) So here was his bonus question:

"If you had decided to buy me a gift and went to the Sculpture Mart, would you buy me a statue of a cat made of pickles, or a dog made of cheese?"

P.S. He failed.


<<prev - next>>