[new] [old] [e-mail] [profile] [diaryland]
2005-10-28

Several weeks ago, I saw the movie Thumbsucker. Like most coming-of-age movies, there is a bad girl muse. The particular bad girl muse in that movie was "Rebecca", as played by Kelli Garner.

It was making me crazy because I knew I knew that girl from somewhere and I couldn't place her. The best I could come up with was that she most likely played a bitchy girl scout character on Full House. You know, she was probably the cause of some problem/plotline for Stephanie Judith Tanner?

So I got on IMDB the second I got home and found I knew her from some totally un-Full House related project...but after that it became my default assumption that if an actor looked familiar, then it was most likely because they had a cameo on Full House.

Fast forward to a few weeks later when I saw Roll Bounce. (P.S. NOT Hustle Flow.) It started happening again...the cutie neighbor girl Tori looked familiar. I cracked my now-default joke that she was probably on Full House.

Then I went home and checked, and she WAS on Full House!!!

P.P.S. I will seriously update the layout on this thing sometime soon. Soon-ish. Probably.


<<prev - next>>