[new] [old] [e-mail] [profile] [diaryland]
2005-10-13

Shhhh....

Okay. It has been a very, very, very long time since we last spoke. I am still alive. It's been over one whole metric year since I quit you, Diary. And I think I have decided to quit with the quitting, and resurrect halee.diaryland.com. Frankly, I can't believe my account hasn't expired.

In my year's sabbatical, I have come to realize that life is exponentially more hilarious if you can make a public spectacle out of every mundane detail of your life. And (even though I never would have imagined this to be possible), there is way more retarded shit on the internet than there was in 2004. Like this:

http://www.ssww.com/store/product/sku=W2670

There have been many times over the last year where something ridiculous happened, and by default, I started composing the diary entry in my head...only to remember there was no diary to write to. So I have a super fat backlog of retarded things to tell you. Stay tuned.


<<prev - next>>